Downloading Started

Cancel

Your product has been added to the favorite list.

Contact us

Denmark
Society of Lifestyle
Industrivej 29
DK-7430 Ikast

Phone: +45 97 25 27 14
E-mail: denmark@societyoflifestyle.com
Press request: matm@societyoflifestyle.com

Sweden
Studio Stockholm
Tengelinsgaten 13 (Behind Bobergsgatan 50)
115 42 Stockholm

Phone: +46 8 403 087 98
E-mail: sweden@societyoflifestyle.com

Norway
Phone: +47-21984267
E-mail: 
norway@societyoflifestyle.com

Germany, Austria & Schweiz
Phone: +49 (0)32221 852386
E-mail: germany@societyoflifestyle.com

United Kingdom & Ireland
Phone: +44 (0) 203 630 1191
E-mail: unitedkingdom@societyoflifestyle.com

France
Phone: +33 (0)176545478
E-mail: france@societyoflifestyle.com

Netherlands & Belgium
Phone: +31 (0)202626809
E-mail: netherlands@societyoflifestyle.com

Spain
Phone: +34 518 889 491
E-mail: spain@societyoflifestyle.com

Iceland
Phone: +354 694 1907
E-mail: esjufell@gmail.com

USA
Phone: +1 646 687 6779
E-mail: northamerica@societyoflifestyle.com

Kuwait
Phone: +965 24828853
E-mail: Info@almaadan.com

United Arab Emirates
Phone: 00971-54 303 2436
E-mail: Info@almaadan.ae

Japan (distributor for Meraki)
Phone: 03-3505-7853
E-mail: meraki@go-g.jp
Other inquiries should be made to: denmark@societyoflifestyle.com

New Zealand (distributor for House Doctor)
Phone: +64 (0) 9 445 6313
E-mail: 
hello@nest-direct.com
Other inquiries should be made to: denmark@societyoflifestyle.com

Become a retailer

As a retailer at Society of Lifestyle you will get access to a wide range of lifestyle products from all our unique brands. You are invited into a lifestyle universe which embraces a world of experiences and inspiration both for you and your customer.

Apply here

Project sales

At Society of Lifestyle, we have a project team that serves all of our B2B customers regarding professional interior design projects. Read more about the Project Sales Team and explore the team’s different type of jobs. Maybe there is something that our team can do for you?

Read more